Just Her

From deep house to techno, but always with feeling. Just Her’s trademark melodies and vocals were established as one half of “Him_Self_Her” and now continue under her solo moniker.

Emotion filled hooks, heavy grooves and an eclectic production style have secured her releases with world class labels such as Crosstown Rebels& Global Underground, a wealth of Beatport chart positions, an Essential New Tune on Radio 1 and gigs all over the world. Her debut ‘Flatline’ EP on Suaramade waves across the scene, gaining plays from a wealth of industry greats, from Maya Jane Coles at DC10 Ibiza, to Agoria at Treehouse in Miami. This was followed with a string of hits including ‘In Circles’ on Stil Vor Talent, her remix of Allies For Everyone on Blindfold recordings that reached the Number 1 Spot on Trackitdown, and most recently the stunning ‘Let Myself Go’ with Kieran Fowkes that reached Number 4 in the Beatport Deep House charts and achieved Radio 1 airplay.

Add to this a rapidly growing record label & art concept, successful radio shows on stations such as Frisky & Proton, and a solid reputation for technical prowess on the decks, and it is clear why Just Her is fast developing a loyal following from around the globe.

Discography (click to show)

• Joal & Bruno Otranto – The Landscape Is Fading (Just Her Remix) – Monog Records
• Just Her & Ryan Murgatroyd – Busy Minds EP – Constant Circles
• Just Her – Follow You Down (Original Mix) – Global Underground
• Just Her & Allies For Everyone – Low Tide EP – Einmusika Recordings
• Leman & Dieckmann – Daunting (Just Her Remix) – Caduceus Empirical
• Just Her & Mattia Pompeo – Dropped (Original Mix) – Parquet
• Habischman – The Way (Just Her Remix) – Selador
• Mintz – Sterne (Just Her Remix) – Exotic Refreshment
• Abell – Flight Mode (Just Her Remix) – Constant Circles
• Dave Pad – Rotary Body (Just Her Remixes) – Highway Records
• Just Her – Let Myself Go EP – Constant Circles
• Franz Alice Stern – Normal Day In A Different Way (Just Her Remix) – Trapez Ltd
• Tara Brooks & Brad Hart – Sophrosyne (Just Her Remix) – Desert Hearts
• Dansor – Hallo (Just Her Remix) – Comport
• Stas Drive – Intergalactic Summer (Just Her Remix) – Movement Recordings
• Just Her – In Circles (Original Mix) – Stil Vor Talent
• Just Her – These Dreams EP inc Mallone & Clawz SG Remixes – Save Us
• Allies For Everyone – When You’re Gone (Just Her Remix) – Blindfold Recordings
• Just Her – The Wanting (Original Mix) – Motek
• Just Her – Silence EP inc Pete Oak & Raxon Remixes – Constant Circles
• Hush & Sleep – Vigr (Just Her Remix) – Click
• Just Her – Flatline EP inc Dubspeeka Remix – Suara
• Katrinka – Echo Gnomic (Just Her Remix) – Chapter 24
• Escuche & NuSky – Final Call (Just Her Remix) – Serkal

Featured Podcast

Just HerKal Jhugroo